Services

Trainings and workshops

MOGWAI LABS employee, explaining common attacks

MOGWAI LABS provides different training courses and workshops to customers and other cyber security experts. If you want to train your employees in the area of secure software development, security automation or just want to promote understanding and awareness how attackers work, we can offer customized training based on your needs.

Our training material gets constantly updated to reflect the latest attack techniques and analyses of real world vulnerabilities. All workshops are a mix between theory and practical hands-on exercises.

Secure software development

Our “Secure Software Development” training provides developers with a good overview of typical vulnerabilities that MOGWAI LABS often identifies in penetration tests and security assessments. In addition, we discuss the different approaches on how to efficiently fix or mitigate vulnerabilities.

Adversary tactics and techniques workshops

Our “Adversary tactics and techniques” workshops shows the most common ways how an attacker, that somehow gained access to a network, could gain persistance, compomise other systems or exfiltrate data. The workshop is based on the MITRE ATT&CK framework and the tactics and techniques listed there.

Workshop length and coverred topics can be adjusted to the targeted audience.

Dienstleistungen

Trainings und Workshops

MOGWAI LABS employee, explaining common attacks

MOGWAI LABS bietet verschiedene Schulungen und Workshops für Kunden und andere Cybersicherheitsexperten an. Wenn Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in Sachen sicheren Softwareentwicklung schulen oder einfach nur das Verständnis für die Arbeitsweise von Angreifern verbessern möchten, können sie auf unsere maßgeschneiderten Trainings und Workshops zurückgreifen.

Unser Schulungsmaterial wird laufend aktualisiert, um die neuesten Angriffstechniken und Analysen realer Schwachstellen zu berücksichtigen. Alle Workshops sind eine Mischung aus Theorie und praktischen Übungen.

Sichere Software Entwicklung

Unser “Sichere Softwareentwicklung” Training gibt Entwicklern einen guten Überblick über typische Schwachstellen, die MOGWAI LABS häufig bei Penetrationstests und Security Assessments findet und ausnutzt. Außerdem besprechen wir die verschiedenen Ansätze, wie man die jeweiligen Schwachstellen effizient beheben oder das Riskio minimieren kann.

“Adversary tactics and techniques” Workshops

In unseren “Adversary tactics and techniques” Workshops demonstrieren gängigsten Wege und Techniken von Angreifern in internen Netzen, beispielsweise das Erlangen von dauerhaften Zugriff, Kompromittierung weiterer Systeme oder das Exfiltrien von Daten. Der Workshop basiert auf den im MITRE ATT&CK framework aufgeführten Techniken.

Workshops-Dauer und diezu behandelten Themen können an das jeweilige Zielpublikum angepasst werden.